Golf Swing Guru Review

Posted on 16. Feb, 2016 by afanley in Reviews

Quick Facts

Product Name: Golf Swing Guru
Standard Price: $47
Website:
[...]
Author: Glen Nevogt
Reviewer: Aaron
Review Updated: 30th Sep 2010
Bonus Offered: Yes

Where to Buy

You’ll be able to buy Golf Swing Guru from their website by clicking here. Please take note that the price as listed above may have changed since publishing this review. Buying via this link entitles you to our Golf Swing Guru purchase bonus.

Publisher’s Description

Simple Golf Tips – Guaranteed to Lengthen Your Drive and Shave 7 Strokes.

  • You’ll be a different golfer in a month. That old bogey plus golfer that was you will be totally transformed. Just imagine the look on the faces of your golfing buddies.
  • You’ll drop at least 12 strokes off your handicap at the end of two weeks.
  • You’ll gain a new outlook on golf with greater confidence in your game. Because you’re armed with a proven system that actually works!
  • You’ll hit more greens and get the ball consistently close to the pin.
  • You’ll hit the ball straighter and further than you ever hit before.
  • You’ll hit with greater distance and accuracy every time.
  • You’ll learn the Simple Golf Swing in just three hours.
  • You’ll lower your score by at least seven strokes within the first two rounds.
  • You’ll start playing the best golf of your life by week two.
  • You’ll wonder what ever happened to that awful slice you used to have.

User Reviews

Golf Swing Guru Review8.3106
  1. Michael February 2016 #
    Dear David, Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I downloaded the Simple Golf Swing July 23rd and I feel like I now have the tools to continuously improve my game. I was ready to put my clubs away I was so embarrassed by my play, which was getting worse as the season progressed, not better. Once I started applying your instructions, my game improved immediately, and this only in the last three weeks!
  2. Fred February 2016 #
    David, I purchased your book about a month ago. What a difference it has made in my swing and my game. The improvement was significant. Where were you years ago? I highly recommend your book on a Simple Swing to anyone that has difficulty hitting the ball straight. Thank you it truly improved my game.
  3. Scott Horn February 2016 #
    David, I have not played golf since last month, over 30 days ago and after reading your “simple swing method” I tried it this morning at the range and then proceeded to go play golf… I shot a 44 on the front and a 38 on the back for an 82. I had two birdies on the back. I had been shooting in the 90’s lately, and my handicap had been getting worse. If I had not wasted some shots on bad putts, chips, and club selection I would have even shot better. I hit the ball really well today and am a believer in your golf method. All I did was think about my setup, alignment, and where my right shoulder needs to be…. Thank you so much,
  4. Scott Hughes February 2016 #
    David, I was about a 14 handicap last year - I just wanted to let you know that I tried the Heard Super Swing about 10 years ago - then went to NG - in fact I coaxed Tim and Todd Graves to come to Cleveland to do a clinic…Anyway - I never REALLY felt confident and comfortable with the swing - so I started poking around on the net this past January and I went to your site. Bought the DVD, read the manual - started messing around with it in Feb. - I went to visit my Dad in Winter Haven and played about 8 rounds - but the BIGGEST mistake I was making was NOT using the shoulders. Once I came back up here to Cleveland,Ohio and started actually using my shoulders - It has been truly wonderful - I need to work on lining up properly (it seems I'm always hitting to the right side of the green even though I swear I'm positioned to far to the left), but my God - I swear I have picked up and easy 10+ yards - with NG my wedge was maybe 105 tops - now if I'm anywhere between 80 - 100 yards I use my SW…So kudos to you! I wish you much success with this method!!! Thanks! - Now I'm 10 handicap - 4 strokes is a lot
  5. Ted Ewing February 2016 #
    Dear David: I have recently taken up golf again. I am 76 and in very good shape. In my 20s I played the game seriously, had a low handicap of 6 and eventually got very frustrated that I couldn’t play scratch golf — so I gave it up, cold turkey. in the intervening 45 years, I probably played three rounds and never missed it. Now I have a little time and opportunity, so I started up casually last year. It was frustrating once again, mainly because I wasn’t getting good, consistent ball strikes… and I certainly wasn’t scoring well, bogey golf or worse.
  6. Tom Ledford February 2016 #
    Aloha David, I didn't get a chance to thank you. I purchased your program back in the beginning of July 05. I was going on a golfing vacation and I really wanted to impress my friends and family. Anyway, long story short I used to shoot in the mid to upper eighties -very inconsistent with my clubs. I read your booklet on the plane ride back home, went to the driving range and sure enough I started playing in the 77-82 range every time I went out! The best thing is that I have come back home and I'm still playing at that level and I only play once per week! I know I could be better if I played more but being in the military right now doesn't allow me much time for anything else. Thanks David, you made me consistent.

Leave a Review

Rating